Short Pump Rotary Assigns New Officers for 2019-2020

Short Pump Rotary installed new officers for 2019-2020 yesterday at Capital Ale House.

(pictured are Eric Perkins, Secretary, Micky Ogburn, President, and District 7600 Area Governor Sarah Perkins).

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *