Richmond business and nonprofit attorney Eric Perkins has been chosen to host the Class of 2015 Richmond Tennis Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Saturday night, October 24, at the Westwood Club.  This will be the seventh group of individuals and organizations to be inducted into the Hall of Fame, which was started by the Richmond Tennis Association in 1990. This year’s inductees include:  David Caldwell, Paul Kostin, Sean Steinour, Cliff Miller, and Bruce Sylvia.

Perkins is an active supporter of local tennis programs and events and currently serves as chair of the national Tennis Rules and Regulations Committee for the United States Tennis Association. A few tickets remain for the Saturday night dinner ceremony and can be purchased online at